Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Lackawanna County Pennsylvania: Training & Certification for Private Investigators

Private Investigator Licensing Requirements for PennsylvaniaIf you're looking for licensing or certification information for private investigators in Lackawanna County, PA, or you are interested in working as a private investigator in Lackawanna County, PA the following licensing information and contact info is important to know.

Lackawanna County Pennsylvania Private Investigator Information:
Is a license required to be a private investigator in Pennsylvania?

All licenses are obtained through the individual counties of the State of Pennsylvania

The licensing period in Pennsylvania is every 2 years.

Lackawanna County Pennsylvania county seat: Scranton.

Investigator Information by City in Lackawanna County PA:

  • Archbald Pennsylvania
  • Carbondale Pennsylvania
  • Chinchilla Pennsylvania
  • Clarks Summit Pennsylvania
  • Dickson City Pennsylvania
  • Elmhurst Pennsylvania
  • Fleetville Pennsylvania
  • Jermyn Pennsylvania
  • La Plume Pennsylvania
  • Moosic Pennsylvania
  • Old Forge Pennsylvania
  • Peckville Pennsylvania
  • Scranton Pennsylvania
  • South Abington Township Pennsylvania
  • Throop Pennsylvania
  • Blakely Pennsylvania
  • Childs Pennsylvania
  • Clarks Green Pennsylvania
  • Dalton Pennsylvania
  • Dunmore Pennsylvania
  • Eynon Pennsylvania
  • Greenfield Township Pennsylvania
  • Jessup Pennsylvania
  • Mayfield Pennsylvania
  • Moscow Pennsylvania
  • Olyphant Pennsylvania
  • Ransom Pennsylvania
  • Simpson Pennsylvania
  • Taylor Pennsylvania
  • Waverly Pennsylvania